Honda reveals updated range at EICMA

17/11/2015 17:27

Honda reveals updated range at EICMA

Honda reveals updated range at EICMA

Honda has unveiled its 2016 range of motorcycles at the EICMA show in Milan, Italy.

The range consists of eight models, including three updated A2-licence models and three updated 750cc models.

Honda's hotly anticipated Africa Twin, and the City Adventure concept were also revealed at the show.

Honda's A2 compliant 500cc range includes the naked CB500F, sporty CBR500R and crossover styled CB500X. All three have received upgrades including LED headlights and taillights, adjustable pre-load on the front suspension, adjustable brake levers and larger fuel tanks.

The 750cc New Concept trio, which is comprised of the NC750S, NC750X and Integra, also saw upgrades including LED headlights and two new special edition colours.

Honda's new Africa Twin draws heavily on the original Africa Twin's combination of all-round performance in touring, commuting and off-road and features a 998cc parallel twin engine mounted in a tough frame, with a host of modern motorcycle technologies.

The Japanese manufacturer claim the City Adventure scooter concept will 'bring the spirit of adventure to the heart of the city', with its sharp angles and rugged appearance.

by: Laura Thomson

Back to Latest News»

* Denotes a required field. We treat your personal data with care, view our privacy policy here.

Social Media

All News